Get Adobe Flash player

Vorstand

Vorstandsmitglieder des Heimatvereins Morsbach

Vorsitzender

Werner Schuh, Dechant-Strack-Straße 1, 51597 Morsbach, Tel. 02294/991280, email: werner-schuh@hotmail.de

Stv. Vorsitzender u. Kassierer

Ludger Rosenthal, Bahnhofstr. 63, 51597 Morsbach, Tel. 02294/6097, email: ludger.rosenthal@web.de

Stv. Kassierer

Horst-Jürgen Kaufmann, Korseifen 2a, 51597 Morsbach, Tel. 02294/7367, email: horstjkaufmann@web.de

Schriftführerin

Marianne Rosenthal, Bahnhofstr. 63, 51597 Morsbach, Tel. 02294/6097, email: marianne.rosenthal@web.de

Beisitzer

Christoph Buchen, Lerchenstr. 111, 51597 Morsbach, Tel. 02294/8095, email: ChristophBuchen@aol.com

Sebastian Hoberg, Obere Kirchstr. 17, 51597 Morsbach, Tel. 02294/992129, email: sebastianhoberg@t-online.de

Klaus Jung, Lerchenstr. 3, 51597 Morsbach, Tel. 02294/8300, email: klaus@jung.to

Dirk Kamieth, Obere Kirchstr. 15, 51597 Morsbach, Tel. 02294/7948, email: dkamieth@web.de

Birgit Leidig, Am Waldrand 10, 51597 Morsbach, Tel. 0171/9553471, email: birgit.leidig@web.de

Marlies Roth (Theatergruppe), Ellingen, Wendershagener Str. 12, 51597 Morsbach, Tel. 02294/991001, email: marialuiseroth@googlemail.com

Peter Weiß, Zum Goldenen Acker 9a, 51597 Morsbach, Tel. 02294/9999994 (pr.), 476 (d.), email: privat@becher-moebel.de